Sacchetti2222

56 Years, Man seeking a Woman

Gresham, OR, USA

Share it:
Match Score: Sign Up to know your match score with sacchetti2222
Verification:   None
Zodiac
  View Photos    Express Interest!     Call him     Email him     Scrap him
online freedating profile of sacchetti2222

Am very independent and strong willed person. I have a generous heart and a loving nature. I am a lover of children and I am very passionate about protecting them. I am a simple person who takes life so simple,I LIKE TO TRAVEL AND ENJOY LIFE;I am honest,loyal,sincere and trust worthy. My friends are few and they know they can trust me with their lives. I am tender,caring,down to earth and passionate,Honest,Faithful,Fun loving but serious when I have to be. I try to put life into perspective and enjoy the little things we are provided with everyday. I have a flexible personality and am able to be spontaneous,laid back or can just go with the flow.
Your Ad Here

More about Sacchetti2222

Looks:Good looking
Height:5' 4"
Eyes:Black Eyes
Body type:Average build Body
What describes me the best:Easy going, Smart, Intelligent, Cool and fun attitude, Some what different than others, Shy first but opens up quickly
Looking for:Serious Relationship
I speak:English
Ethnicity:Other
Religion:Christian
Education:Some college
Children:Yes
My interests:Arts, Dancing, Dining, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Outdoor Activities, Photography, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Watching Sports, Theater, Workout, Travel, Cooking, Television, Gardening, Crafts, Playing Music, Health/Fitness, Workout, Hanging out with friends, Environment, Social Services
My habits:Socially Drinking
Your Ad Here

What do Sacchetti2222's stars have to say:

Sacchetti2222's communication preferences

"To contact Sacchetti2222 following criteria must be met"
Member may be from Country:ANY
Member's age should be: from 48 yrs to 63 yrs
To contact: 1) Member must be verified
Member is blocked to contact: - No criteria set -
sacchetti2222
Leave a scrap for sacchetti2222: